[Upcoming Webinar]

Chefs Roundtable:

Menu and inventory strategies to prevent food waste

SEPTEMBER 24, 2019  ///  TUESDAY  ///  45 MINUTES
10:00 AM PDT • 11:00 AM MDT • 12:00 PM CDT • 1:00 PM EDT

Join Leanpath Executive Chef Robb White and Sodexo chefs from the healthcare, universities and corporate dining segments as they share time-tested advice for reducing food waste.

Resources to help understand the problem of food waste.

Whether you’re just taking the first steps or are well along on your food waste prevention journey, we have whitepapers and on-demand webinars that provide valuable information, tips and recommendations to help you succeed.

Check out our case studies to learn foodservice best practices for implementing your food waste reduction strategies.

Discover which Leanpath product is best for you.

Scroll to Top